X

At DESSA we have developed a wide network of distribution centres across the United Kingdom and European locations. These locations provide innovative and practical solutions for the support, access and weather protection industries. All of our designs are technically proven and are registered with protected design rights meaning only DESSA can offer superior solutions through our products.

Our extensive network...

Acorn Event Structures Ltd (Leeds)
Actavo Ltd (Teesside)
Actavo Ltd (Bournemouth)
Actavo Ltd (Brigg)
Actavo Ltd (Chelmsford)
Actavo Ltd (Chichester)
Actavo Ltd (Cork)
Actavo Ltd (Croydon)
Actavo Ltd (Galway)
Actavo Ltd (Maidstone)
Actavo Ltd (North Dublin)
Actavo Ltd (Northampton)
Actavo Ltd (South Dublin)
Actavo Ltd (Birmingham)
Actavo Ltd (Bristol)
Actavo Ltd (Cardiff)
Actavo Ltd (Dundee)
Actavo Ltd (Edinburgh)
Actavo Ltd (Exeter)
Actavo Ltd (Gateshead)
Actavo Ltd (Kings Lynn)
Actavo Ltd (Leeds)
Actavo Ltd (London East)
Actavo Ltd (Luton)
Actavo Ltd (Norwich)
Actavo Ltd (Peterborough)
Actavo Ltd (South Yorkshire)
Actavo Ltd (Truro)
Altrad Beaver 84 (Gateshead)
Altrad Beaver 84 (Widnes)
Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd (Birmingham)
Altrad Generation (Bristol)
Altrad Generation (Cardiff)
Altrad Generation (East London)
Altrad Generation (Glasgow)
Altrad (UK Head Office)
EA Scaffolding & Systems Ltd (Luton)
George Roberts Ltd (North West)
Quality Building Equipment Ltd (Roxton)
SGB UK (Edinburgh)
Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Glasgow)
Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Head Office)

Altrad Beaver 84 (Basildon)
Rear Yard Paragon Centre,
Cranes Farm Yard,
Basildon, SS14 3RY, UK.
+44 (0) 1268 972 488
basildon@beaver84.co.uk

Altrad Beaver 84 (Cardiff)
Unit 7 Llandough Trading Estate,
Penarth Road, Cardiff, CF11 8RR, UK.
+44 (0) 2920 709046
cardiff@beaver84.co.uk

Altrad Beaver 84 (Gateshead)
Stoneygate Lane, Abbotsford Road,
Felling, Gateshead, NE10 0EX, UK.
+44 (0) 191 469 7504
gateshead@beaver84.co.uk

Altrad Beaver 84 (Widnes)
Pitt Street, West Bank,
Widnes, WA8 0TG, UK.
+44 (0) 151 420 3331
widnes@beaver84.co.uk

Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd (Salsburgh)
Duntilland Road,
Shouts, ML7 4NZ, UK.
+44 (0) 1698 870 200
scotland@beaver84.co.uk

Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd (Birmingham)
87-93 Abington,
Birmingham, B25 8ET, UK.
+44 (0) 121-706-0000
birmingham@beaver84.co.uk

Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd (Borden)
Prince Phillip Barracks,
(entrance nearest Oakhanger Road),
Budds Lane, Borden, GU35 0JE, UK.
+44 (0) 1483 898 777
bordon@beaver84.co.uk

Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd (Bury St Edunds)
Thing Hill,
Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6BE, UK.
+44 (0) 1284-724824
bury@beaver84.co.uk

Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd (Head Office)
Churchill House, Sopwith Crescent,
Wickford, SS11 8YU, UK.
+44 (0) 1268 727 112
sales@beaver84.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Birmingham)
Trinity Street,
Off Tat Bank Road Oldbury,
Birmingham, B69 4LA, UK.
+44 (0) 121 5443355
birmingham@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Bristol)
Unit 7 12-16 Foundry Lane,
Fishponds,,Bristol,
BS5 7UE, UK.
+44 (0) 117 9724550
bristol@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Cardiff)
Martin Road,Tremorfa Industrial Est.
Cardiff, CF24 5SD, UK.
+44 (0) 2920 463835
cardiff@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (East London)
Unit H Hangman’s Wood Ind Park.
Stifford Road, South Ockendon,
RM15 6RL, UK.
+44 (0) 207 4736056
london@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Edinburgh)
4 Westerton Road, East Mains Industrial Estate Broxburn,
Edinburgh, EH52 5AU, UK.
+44 (0) 1506 863864
edinburgh@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Frimley)
22-30 Sturt Road,Frimley Green,
Camberley, GU16 6HY, UK.
+44 (0) 1252 838696
frimley@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Glasgow)
Duchess Road, Rutherglen,
Glasgow, G73 1AU, UK.
+44 (0) 141 6476969
glasgow@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Leeds)
Unit 2 Ledger Park, Haigh Park Road,
Leeds, LS10 1RT, UK.
+44 (0) 113 2778822
leeds@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Newcastle)
Forward House Portobello Road,
Portobello Industrial Estate, Birtley,
Newcastle Upon Tyne, DH3 2SN, UK.
+44 (0) 191 4921190
Newcastle@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Northampton)
Kingsfield Way, Dallington,
Northampton, NN5 7QN, UK.
+44 (0) 1604 580444
northampton@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Stockport)
Unit 4 Vauxhall Industrial Estate,
Greg Street, Reddish,
Stockport, SK5 7BR, UK.
+44 (0) 161 4770131
stockport@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (West Drayton)
Units 9/10 Orbital Industrial Estate,
Off Horton Road, West Drayton,
UB7 8JL, UK.
+44 (0) 1895 430630
westdrayton@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (West Thurrock)
4 Riverside Industrial Park,Oliver Road,
West Thurrock, RM20 3ED, UK.
+44 (0) 207 4764760
westthurrock@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad (UK Head Office)
Trinity Street, Off Tat Bank Road,
Oldbury, Birmingham, B69 4LA, UK.
+44 (0) 121 543 2950

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Andover)
58 Whittle Road, West Portway Industrial Estate,
Andover, SP10 3FB, UK.
+44 (0) 1264 350505
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Birmingham)
TRAD House, Brickhouse Lane, West Bromwich,
Birmingham, B70 0DY, UK.
+44 (0) 121 588 2333
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Glasgow)
TRAD Wharf, 244 Bernard Street,
Glasgow, G40 3NX, UK.
+44 (0) 141 550 3666
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Head Office)
South Tower, 26 Elmfield Road,
Bromley, London, BR1 1LR, UK
+44 (0) 208 9801155
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Leeds)
TRAD House Unit 1b, 16 Cross Green Way,
Cross Green Industrial Estate,
Leeds, LS9 0SE, UK.
+44 (0) 113 249 9555
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (London)
Renwick Road,Barking,
London, IG11 0SB, UK.
+44 (0) 208 517 1212
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Stockport)
TRAD House, Cromwell Road, Bredbury,
Stockport, SK6 2RF, UK.
+44 (0) 161 494 2999
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Safety Systems Ltd (Birmingham)
Unit 8 Junction 2 Industrial Estate,
Demuth Way, Oldbury,
Birmingham, B69 4LT, UK.
+44 (0) 121 270 1477
info@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Safety Systems Ltd (Bristol)
Unit C3 Greensplott Road,Chittening Industrial Estate
Avonmouth, Bristol, BS11 0YB, UK.
+44 (0) 117 938 6980
info@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Safety Systems Ltd (Glasgow)
Unit 3 16 Baronald Street,Rutherglen,
Glasgow, G73 1AH, UK.
+44 (0) 141 647 8999
info@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Safety Systems Ltd (Leeds)
TRAD House Unit 1B, 16 Cross Green Way,
Cross Green Industrial Estate,
Leeds, LS9 0SE, UK.
+44 (0) 113 380 7860
info@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Safety Systems Ltd (London)
Renwick Road, Barking,
London, IG11 0SB, UK.
+44 (0) 208 517 5189
info@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Safety Systems Ltd (Manchester)
Unit 3 Gorton Crescent,
Windmill Industrial Estate, Denton,
Manchester, M34 3RB, UK.
+44 (0) 161 320 4888
info@trad.co.uk

Acorn Event Structures Ltd (Leeds)
Moor Lane Trading Estate,
Sherburn in Elmet,
LS25 6ES, UK.
+44 (0) 1977 6876490
info@acorn-events.com

Actavo Ltd (Teesside)
Brenda Road,
Hartlepool,
TS25 2BT, UK.
+44 (0) 142 926 1444
teesside.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Bournemouth)
Unit 158 Eastern Business Park,
Bournemouth International Airport,
Christchurch, BH23 6NE, UK.
+44 (0) 1202 591255
bournemouth.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Brigg)
Island Carr Industrial Estate,
Island Carr Road,
Brigg, DN20 8PD, UK.
+44 (0) 165 260 1390
brigg.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Chelmsford)
Unit 14 Temple Wood Industrial Estate,
Stock Road, Chelmsford,
CM2 8LA, UK.
+44 (0) 1277 841670
chelmsford.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Chichester)
Units A & B Tokar Industrial Estate,
Yapton Lane,,Walberton,
BN18 0AS, UK.
+44 (0) 1243 558290
chichester.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Cork)
Silver Bullet Industrial Estate,
Glanmire Co. Cork, Ireland.
+353-21 486 6400
cork.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Croydon)
Station Yard,56 Brigstock Road,
Thornton Heath,
CR7 8RX, UK.
+44 (0) 208 689 6044
croydon.Hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Galway)
Airglooney Industrial Estate,
Team, Co. Galway,  Ireland.
+353-93 60470
galway.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Maidstone)
Unit 4 Opposite Bretts Concrete,
St Michaels Close,
Aylesford, ME20 7XE, UK.
+44 (0) 162 279 4450
kent.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Manchester)
Tennax Road,Trafford Park,
Stratford, M17 1JT, UK.
+44 (0) 161 969 3925
manchester.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (North Dublin)
Turnapin Lane (Beside Dimpco),
Old Swords Road, Cloghran  Co.
Dublin, Ireland.
+353-1 901 8690
dublin.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Northampton)
21-22 Enterprise Road,Raunds,
Northampton, NN9 6JE, UK.
+44 (0) 193 346 2190
raunds.shoring@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (South Dublin)
Killeen Road,Bluebell,
Dublin, Ireland.
+353-1 601 1500
dublin.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Uxbridge)
Wallingford Road,
Uxbridge, UB8 2XS, UK.
+44 (0) 189 552 7666
uxbridge.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Birmingham)
319 Shady Lane, Great Barr,
Birmingham, B44 9EA, UK.
+44 (0) 121 366 7840
birmingham.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Bristol)
Silverthorne Lane,St Philips,
Bristol, BS2 OQD, UK.
+44 (0) 117 972 3353
bristol.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Cardiff)
Longships Road,Cardiff Docks,
Cardiff, CF10 4RP, UK.
+44 (0) 29 2079 1188
cardiff.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Dundee)
6 George Buckman Drive
Dundee, DD2 3SP, UK.
+44 (0) 1382 227552
dundee.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Edinburgh)
Unit 2 West Harbour Road,
Granton, Edinburgh,
EH5 1PP, UK.
+44 (0) 131 552 7534
edinburgh.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Exeter)
Cofton Road,Marsh Barton,
Exeter, EX2 8QW, UK.
+44 (0) 1392 273595
exeter.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Gateshead)
Nest Road, Felling Industrial Estate,
Gateshead, NE10 0LU, UK.
+44 (0) 191 490 6866
gateshead.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Glasgow)
2300 London Road,
Glasgow, G32 8YU, UK.
+44 (0) 141 810 8350
glasgow.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Kings Lynn)
23 Maple Road,Saddlebow Industrial Estate,
Kings Lynn, PE34 3AH, UK.
+44 (0) 1553 771465
kingslynn.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Leeds)
Unit 7 Hawthorne Court,Howley Park Road,
Morley, Leeds, LS27 0BN, UK.
+44 (0) 113 387 0630
leeds.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (London East)
Unit 3 Primrose Works,10 Stour Road,
Bow, London, E3 2NT, UK.
+44 (0) 20 8533 7333
bow.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Luton)
227-231 Melbourne Road,
Luton, LU4 8NR, UK.
+44 (0) 1582-491000
luton.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Norwich)
Arminghall Close,Woodcock Road,
Norwich, NR3 3UE, UK.
+44 (0) 160 330 9010
norwich.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Nottingham)
Manor House Road,Long Eaton,
Nottingham, NG10 1LR, UK.
+44 (0) 115 946 7660
nottingham.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Peterborough)
Unit 5,Fengate Trade Park,Second Drove,
Peterborough, PE1 5XA, UK.
+44 (0) 1733-890009
peterborough.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (South Yorkshire)
Unit 14 Meadow Bank Works,Meadow Bank Road,
Rotherham, S61 2NF, UK.
+44 (0) 1709 554149
southyorkshire.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Truro)
Perranwell Station,Perranwell,
Nr Truro, TR3 7LG, UK.
+44 (0) 1872 870078
truro.hire@actavo.com

Brand Energy & Infrastructure
Services UK Ltd (HQ)
Regent Park, 299 Kingston Road,
Leatherhead, KT22 7SG, UK.
+44 (0) 1372 381 300
ukinfo@beis.com

DH UK Ltd (Sheffield)
Pheasant Works, Surbiton Street,
Sheffield, S9 5AQ, UK.
+44 (0) 114 2442896
info@dhukscaffolding.com

EA Scaffolding & Systems Ltd (Luton)
Unit 16 Sedgwick Road,
North Luton Industrial Estate,
Luton, LU4 9DT, UK.
+44 (0) 1582 575200
info@eascaffolding.co.uk

George Roberts Ltd (North West)
“Unit D, Wakefield Road”, Netherton,
Liverpool, L30 6TZ, UK.
+44 (0) 800 980 5130
sales@scaffoldingsales.co.uk

Grand Construction Products Ltd (Harlow Common)
Foster Street Farm, Foster Street,
Harlow Common, CM17 9HS, UK.
+44 (0) 7799 662199
chrisviney@grandconstructionproducts.co.uk

Quality Building Equipment Ltd (Roxton)
Units 9 and 19, High Barns Farm,
Roxton, MK44 3ET, UK.
+44 (0) 1480 213325
qbe_ltd@btconnect.com

Seating and Access Contracts Ltd (Dublin)
Unit 2 Block 4b, Blanchardstown Corporate Park,
Dublin, D15 F2DK, UK.
+353-87 263 1300
donal@eventcentre.ie

SGB UK (Coleshill)
Compound 1 The Cedars, Coton Road,
Whitacre Heath, Coleshill
B46 2HH, UK.
+44 (0) 1675 433220
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Edinburgh)
29 Bankhead Drive,
Sighthill Industrial Estate,
Edinburgh, EH11 4DN, UK.
+44 (0) 131 442 3438
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Glasgow)
2580 London Road,
Glasgow, G32 8XZ, UK.
+44 (0) 141 763 3000
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Ipswich)
Nacton Road, The Drift,
Ipswich, IP3 9QR, UK.
+44 (0) 1473 271313
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Manchester)
Crabtree Lane,Clayton Industrial Estate,
Openshaw, Manchester, M11 1BR, UK.
+44 (0) 161 230 4061
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (West Thurrock)
609 London Road, West Thurrock,
London, RM20 3BJ, UK.
+44 (0) 1708 686 640
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Bristol)
12 Humber Way, Avonmouth,
Bristol, BS11 8AE, UK.
+44 (0) 117 316 7323
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Leeds)
Pontefract Road, Stourton,
Leeds, LS10 1SP, UK.
+44 (0) 113 271 2951
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Southampton)
Site 4 Crescent Estate, Station Road,
Nursling,Southampton, SO16 0YD, UK.
+44 (0) 23 8073 2136
info@sgb.co.uk

Star Events Ltd (Bedford)
“Milton Road” Thurleigh,
Bedford, MK44 2DF, UK.
+44 (0) 1234 771133
info@stareventsltd.com

 

Altrad Benelux
Altrad Plettac (Roissy en Brie)
Altrad Plettac Assco GmbH
Altrad Italia Srl (Assago)
Altrad (Comi)

Altrad (Benelux)
Leuvensesteenweg 238,3190,
Bootmeerbeek, Belgium.
+32 155 094 10
info@altrad.be

Altrad (Comi)
Bâtiment A6,Europarc de Pichaury,
13856,AIX LES MILLES, France.
+33 4 88 78 38 00
info@comi-service.fr

Arnholdt (Sucy en Brie)
12 Avenue de la Sablière,
94370, Sucy en Brie, France.
+33 1 49 82 27 27
arnholdt.paris@arnholdt.fr

Altrad Plettac (Corbas)
4 avenue du 24 août 1944, 69960,
Cobras, France.
+33 4 72 21 61 59
plettac.lyon@plettac.fr

Altrad Plettac (Roissy en Brie)
19 Route d’Ozoir, 77680,
Roissy en Brie, France.
+33 1 49 82 27 00
plettac@plettac.fr

Altrad Plettac Assco GmbH
Plettac Platz 1, 58840,
PLETTENBERG, Germany.
+49 239 181 501
info@plettac-assco.de

Altrad Italia Srl (Assago)
Via Enrico Fermi 20,20090,
Assago (MI), Italy.
+39 335 781 89 27
info@altraditalia.it