X

At DESSA we have developed a wide network of distribution centres across the United Kingdom and European locations. These locations provide innovative and practical solutions for the support, access and weather protection industries. All of our designs are technically proven and are registered with protected design rights meaning only DESSA can offer superior solutions through our products.

Our extensive network...

Generation Hire & Sales (Birmingham East)
87 Amington Road
Tyseley
Birmingham
UK
B25 8ET
+44 (0) 121 706 0000
birminghameast@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Birmingham West)
Trinity St
off Tat Bank Road
Oldbury
UK
B69 4LA
+44 (0) 121 544 3355
birmingham@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Bristol East)
Unit 7
12-16 Foundry Lane
Fishponds
Bristol
UK
BS5 7UE
+44 (0) 117 972 4550
bristol@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Cardiff)
Tremorfa Industrial Estate
Martin Road
Cardiff
UK
CF24 5SD
+44 (0) 29 2046 3835
cardiff@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Edinburgh West)
4 Westerton Road
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn
Edinburgh
UK
EH52 5AU
+44 (0) 1506 863864
edinburgh@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Frimley)
22-30 Sturt Road
Frimley Green
Camberley
UK
GU16 6HY
+44 (0) 1252 838696
frimley@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Glasgow South)
35 Duchess Road
Rutherglen
Glasgow
UK
G73 1AU
+44 (0) 141 647 6969
glasgow@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Grays)
Europa Business Park
Magnet Road
Grays
UK
RM20 4DB
+44 (0) 1375 312 120
grays@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Leeds South East)
Unit 2
Ledger Park
Haigh Park Road
Leeds
UK
LS10 1RT
+44 (0) 113 277 8822
leeds@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (London)
Stifford Road
South Ockendon
UK
RM15 6RL
+44 (0) 20 7473 6056
london@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Manchester)
Paston Road
Sharston Industrial Area
Wythenshawe
Manchester
UK
M22 4TF
+44 (0) 161 477 0131
manchester@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Newcastle)
Newcastle Road
Third Ave Drum Industrial Estate
Chester-le-Street
Newcastle
UK
DH2 1AY
+44 (0) 191 492 1190
newcastle@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Northampton)
Dallington Fields Business Park
Kingsfield Way
Dallington
Northampton
UK
NN5 7QN
+44 (0) 1604 580444
northampton@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Salsburgh)
Duntilland Road
Salsburgh
Shotts
UK
ML7 4NZ
+44 (0) 1698 870200
salsburgh@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (West Thurrock)
Riverside Industrial Park
4 Oliver Road
West Thurrock
UK
RM20 3ED
+44 (0) 2074 764760
westthurrock@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sales (Widnes)
Pitt St
West Bank Street
Widnes
UK
WA8 0TG
+44 (0) 151 420 3331
widnes@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad Generation (Birmingham North)
319 Shady Lane
Birmingham
UK
B44 9EA
+44 (0) 121 366 7840
birminghamnorth@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Bournemouth)
Unit 158
Eastern Business Park
Bournemouth International Airport
Bournemouth
UK
BH23 6NE
+44 (0) 1202 591255
bournemouth@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Brigg)
Island Carr Road
Island Carr Ind Estate
Brigg
UK
DN20 8PD
+44 (0) 1652 601 390
brigg@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Bristol West)
Unit 4
Third Way
Bristol
UK
BS11 9YA
+44 (0) 117 9723353
bristolwest@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Cardiff Docks)
Longships Road
Cardiff Docks
Cardiff
UK
CF10 4RP
+44 (0) 2920 674 390
cardiffdocks@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Chelmsford)
Unit 14
Templewood Industrial Estate
Chelmsford
UK
CM2 8LA
+44 (0) 1277 841670
chelmsford@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Chichester)
Units A & B
Tokar Industrial Estate
Yapton Lane
Chichester
UK
BN18 0AS
+44 (0) 1243 558290
chichester@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Croydon)
112 Beddington Lane
Croydon
UK
CR0 4TD
+44 (0) 208 6896044
croydon@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Dundee)
George Buckman Drive
Dundee
UK
DD2 3SP
+44 (0) 141 810 8350
dundee@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Edinburgh East)
Unit 2
West Harbour Road
Edinburgh
UK
EH5 1PP
+44 (0) 131 552 7534
edinburgheast@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Gateshead)
Nest Road
Felling Ind Estate
Gateshead
UK
NE10 0LU
+44 (0) 191 490 6866
gateshead@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Glasgow East)
2580 London Road
Glasgow
UK
G32 8XZ
+44 (0) 141 810 8350
glasgoweast@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Kings Lynn)
23 Maple Road
Saddlebow Industrial Estate
Kings Lynn
UK
PE34 3AH
+44 (0) 1553 771465
kingslynn@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Leeds South West)
Unit 7
Hawthorne Court
Howley Park Road
Leeds
UK
LS27 0FD
+44 (0) 113 387 0630
leedssouthwest@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (London West)
Wallingford Road
London
UK
UB8 2XS
+44 (0) 1895 527666
londonwest@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Luton)
Chiltern House
Faldo Road
Luton
UK
MK45 4RP
+44 (0) 1582 491000
luton@altradgechration.com

Altrad Generation (Norwich)
Arminghall Close
Woodcock Road
Norwich
UK
NR3 3UE
+44 (0) 1603 309010
norwich@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Nottingham)
Manor House Road
Nottingham
UK
NG10 1LR
+44 (0) 115 946 7660
nottingham@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Peterborough)
Unit 5
Fengate Trade Park
Second Drove
Peterborough
UK
PE1 5XA
+44 (0) 1733 890009
peterborough@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Rotherham)
Unit 14
Meadow Bank Works
Meadow Bank Road
Rotherham
UK
S61 2NF
+44 (0) 1709 554 149
rotherham@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Truro)
Perranwell Station
Perranwell
Truro
UK
TR3 7LG
+44 (0) 1872 870078
truro@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Cork)
Unit 11 Sarsfield Court
Silverbullet Industrial Estate
Ireland
Cork
IE
T45 YX33
+353 2 14 86 64 00
cork@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Dublin North)
Old Swords Road
Cloghran
Santry
Dublin
IE
K67 NX32
+353 19 01 86 90
dublinnorth@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Dublin West)
Killeen Road
Bluebell
Dublin
IE
D12 KXE6
+353 16 01 15 00
dublinwest@altradgeneration.com

Altrad Generation (Galway)
Airglooney Business Park
Ballygaddy Road
Airgloony
Galway
IE
H54 YT98
+353 9 36 04 70
galway@altradgeneration.com

TRAD Hire & Sales (Andover) Ltd
58 Whittle Rd
West Portway Ind Est
Andover
UK
SP10 3FB
+44 (0) 1264 350505
TradUKAndover@trad.co.uk

TRAD Hire & Sales (London) Ltd
Renwick Road
Barking
UK
IG11 0SB
+44 (0) 208-517-1212
TradUKLondon@trad.co.uk

TRAD Hire & Sales (Midlands) Ltd
TRAD House
Brickhouse Lane
West Bromwich
UK
B70 0DY
+44 (0) 121 588 2333
TradUKBirmingham@trad.co.uk

TRAD Hire & Sales (Northern) Ltd
TRAD House
Unit 1b
16 Cross Green Way
Leeds
UK
LS9 0SE
+44 (0) 113 249 9555
TradUKLeeds@trad.co.uk

TRAD Hire & Sales (Scotland) Ltd
TRAD Wharf
244 Bernard St
Glasgow
UK
G40 3NX
+44 (0) 141 550 3666
TradUKGlasgow@trad.co.uk

TRAD Hire & Sales (Stockport) Ltd
TRAD House
Cromwell Rd
Bredbury
Stockport
UK
SK6 2RF
+44 (0) 161 430 4666
TradUKManchester@trad.co.uk

Afix Group Ltd
Esgors Estate
High Rd
Thornwood
Epping
UK
CM16 6LY
+44 (0) 1992 946355
chris.viney@afixgroup.com

Ascension Sales & Hire Ltd
443 Queens Rd
Sheffield
UK
S2 4DR
+44 (0) 114 4896978
ascension.sheffield@gmail.com

Charlie Clifford Scaffolding Sales Ltd
11 Wellfield
Widnes
UK
WA8 9LJ
+44 (0) 151 257 9466
charliecscaffsales@gmail.com

DH (UK) Ltd
Pheasant Works
Surbiton St
Sheffield
UK
S9 5AQ
+44 (0) 114 244 2896
info@dhukscaffolding.com

George Roberts (North West) Ltd
Unit D
Wakefield Road
Netherton
Liverpool
UK
L30 6TL
+44 (0) 151-524-2434
barbara.loftus@scaffoldingsales.com

Gilray Plant Ltd
Cedar Depot
Church Manor Way
Erith
UK
DA8 1DE
+44 (0) 1322 442006
sales@gilray.co.uk

Lyndon SGB Ltd (Midlands Region)
South Works
Granby Avenue
Garretts Green
Birmingham
UK
B33 0TJ
+44 (0) 1675 433 220
info@lyndon-sgb.co.uk

Lyndon SGB Ltd (London & South East)
Holbrook Rd
Ipswich
UK
IP3 0DF
+44 (0) 1473 271313
info@lyndon-sgb.co.uk

Lyndon SGB Ltd (North West)
Pontefract Rd
Stourton
Leeds
UK
LS10 1SP
+44 (0) 113 271 2951
info@lyndon-sgb.co.uk

Lyndon SGB Ltd (Scotland)
29 Bankhead Drive
Sighthill Ind Est
Edinburgh
UK
EH11 4DN
+44 (0) 131 442 3438
info@lyndon-sgb.co.uk

Lyndon SGB Ltd (Scotland)
2236 London Rd
Glasgow
UK
G32 8XZ
+44 (0) 141 763 3000
info@lyndon-sgb.co.uk

NonMech Ltd
Normandy Business Park
Cobbett Hill Rd
Normandy
Guildford
UK
GU3 2AA
+44 (0) 1483 361154
qbe_ltd@btconnect.com

Altrad Arnholdt
Face Au 82 De La Rue Amedee Saint Germain
FR
+33 06 82 19 22 14
nborne@arnholdt.fr

Altrad Arnholdt Echafaudages
12 Avenue de la Sablière
Parc D`Activities de la Sabliere
Sucy en Brie
FR
94370
+33 01 49 82 27 27
asf.paris.infra@altrad.com

Altrad Baumann GmbH
Ritter-Heinrich-Strasse 6-12
88471
Laupheim- Baustetten
DE
+49 7 39 27 09 81 71
info@altradbaumann.de

Altrad BE
Industrieweg 11
3190 Boortmeerbeek
BE
+32 16 31 01 40
info@altrad.be

Altrad Bragagnolo Production
Via Ramon 26
Rossano Veneto VI
IT
+39 0424 540113
bragagnolo@officinebragagnolo.com

Altrad Irbal Ltd
Rua Direita 171
Nariz
3810-568 Aveiro
PT
+35 19 19 85 54 41
ruicanico@irbal.com

Altrad Italia Srl
Via Enrico Fermi 20
Assago
IT
+39 02 45 71 22 23
info@altraditalia.it

Altrad Plettac Assco GmbH
Daimler Str. 2
Plettenberg
DE
+49 23 91 81 52 44
info@plettac-assco.de

Altrad Plettac Assco GmbH
Gewerbestraße 22b
01983 Großräschen
DE
+49 35 75 31 72 78
info@plettac-assco.de

Altrad Plettac Mefran (Bassens)
Avenue des Guerlandes
Zi des Guerlandes
FR
+33 9 67 28 03 28
apm@altrad.com

Altrad Plettac Mefran (Roissy en Brie)
19 route d`Ozoir
FR
+33 6 73 35 64 85
apm@altrad.com

A-P Ställningsprodukter AB
Hk/Lager Gothenberg
Marieholmsgaten 134B
41502
SE
+46 07 05 46 47 92
ida@assco.se

A-P Ställningsprodukter AB
Lager Stockholm
Tegelbruksvägen 2 A
SE
+46 08 33 20 20
robin@assco.se

Comi Service
Zi de Montbertrand
1 Rue Milton Freidman
Charvieu-Chavagneux
FR
+33 04 72 46 17 77
agence.rhonealpes@comi-service.fr

Material Huset
Jeksleveien 55
2016 Frogner
NO
+47 91 30 89 06
arild@materialhuset.no

Tubesca Comabi
976 Route de Saint-Bernard
Trevoux Cedex
FR
01604
+33 2 37 18 84 33
j.roussel@frenehard.com