X

At DESSA we have developed a wide network of distribution centres across the United Kingdom and European locations. These locations provide innovative and practical solutions for the support, access and weather protection industries. All of our designs are technically proven and are registered with protected design rights meaning only DESSA can offer superior solutions through our products.

Our extensive network...

Generation UK (Birmingham W)
Trinity Street,
Off Tat Bank Road Oldbury,
Birmingham, B69 4LA, UK.
+44 (0) 121 544 3355
birmingham@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Birmingham E)
87 Amington Road,
Tyseley, Birmingham, B25 8ET, UK.
+44 (0) 121 706 0000
birminghameast@generationUK.co.uk

Generation UK (Bristol E)
Unit 7 12-16 Foundry Lane,
Fishponds, Bristol, BS5 7UE, UK.
+44 (0) 117 972 4550
bristol@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Cardiff)
Martin Road,Tremorfa Industrial Est.
Cardiff, CF24 5SD, UK.
+44 (0) 292 046 3835
cardiff@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Grays)
Europa Business Park, Magnet Rd,
Grays, RM20 4DB, UK.
+44 (0) 1375 312 120
grays@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Edinburgh W)
4 Westerton Road, East Mains Industrial Estate,
Broxburn, Edinburgh, EH52 5AU, UK.
+44 (0) 1506 863 864
edinburgh@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Frimley/Reading)
22-30 Sturt Road, Frimley Green,
Camberley, GU16 6HY, UK.
+44 (0) 1252 838 696
frimley@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Glasgow S)
David Cargill Centre, 166 Ledard Rd
Glasgow, G73 1AU, UK.
+44 (0) 141 647 6969
glasgow@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Leeds)
Unit 2 Ledger Park, Haigh Park Road,
Leeds, LS10 1RT, UK.
+44 (0) 113 277 8822
leeds@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Newcastle)
Newcastle Rd, Third Ave, Drum Industrial Estate,
Chester-le-Street, DH2 1AY, UK.
+44 (0) 191 492 1190
Newcastle@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Northampton)
Dallington Fields Business Park, Kingsfield Way,
Dallington, Northampton, NN5 7QN, UK.
+44 (0) 1604 580 444
northampton@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Manchester)
Paston Rd, Sharston Industrial Area Estate,
Wythenshawe, Manchester, M22 4TF, UK.
+44 (0) 161 477 0131
manchester@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (Salsburgh)
Duntilland Rd, Salsburgh,
Shotts ML7 4NZ, UK.
+44 (0) 1698 870 200
salsburgh@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (West Thurrock)
Riverside Industrial Park, 4 Oliver Road,
West Thurrock, RM20 3ED, UK.
+44 (0) 207 476 4760
westthurrock@generationuk.co.uk

Generation UK (UK Head Office)
Trinity Street, Off Tat Bank Road,
Oldbury, Birmingham, B69 4LA, UK.
+44 (0) 121 543 2950

Generation UK (Widnes)
Pitt St, W Bank St,
Widnes, WA8 0TG, UK.
+44 (0) 0151 420 3331
widnes@generationuk.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Andover)
58 Whittle Road, West Portway Industrial Estate,
Andover, SP10 3FB, UK.
+44 (0) 1264 350505
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Birmingham)
TRAD House, Brickhouse Lane, West Bromwich,
Birmingham, B70 0DY, UK.
+44 (0) 121 588 2333
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Glasgow)
TRAD Wharf, 244 Bernard Street,
Glasgow, G40 3NX, UK.
+44 (0) 141 550 3666
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Head Office)
South Tower, 26 Elmfield Road,
Bromley, London, BR1 1LR, UK
+44 (0) 208 9801155
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Leeds)
TRAD House Unit 1b, 16 Cross Green Way,
Cross Green Industrial Estate,
Leeds, LS9 0SE, UK.
+44 (0) 113 249 9555
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (London)
Renwick Road,Barking,
London, IG11 0SB, UK.
+44 (0) 208 517 1212
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad TRAD Hire & Sales Ltd (Stockport)
TRAD House, Cromwell Road, Bredbury,
Stockport, SK6 2RF, UK.
+44 (0) 161 494 2999
hireandsales@trad.co.uk

Altrad Generation UK Ltd (Bournemouth)
Unit 158 Eastern Business Park,
Bournemouth International Airport,
Christchurch, BH23 6NE, UK.
+44 (0) 1202 591 255
bournemouth@altradgeneration.com

Actavo Ltd (Brigg)
Island Carr Industrial Estate,
Island Carr Road,
Brigg, DN20 8PD, UK.
+44 (0) 165 260 1390
brigg.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Chelmsford)
Unit 14 Temple Wood Industrial Estate,
Stock Road, Chelmsford,
CM2 8LA, UK.
+44 (0) 1277 841670
chelmsford.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Chichester)
Units A & B Tokar Industrial Estate,
Yapton Lane,,Walberton,
BN18 0AS, UK.
+44 (0) 1243 558290
chichester.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Cork)
Silver Bullet Industrial Estate,
Glanmire Co. Cork, Ireland.
+353-21 486 6400
cork.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Croydon)
Station Yard,56 Brigstock Road,
Thornton Heath,
CR7 8RX, UK.
+44 (0) 208 689 6044
croydon.Hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Galway)
Airglooney Industrial Estate,
Team, Co. Galway,  Ireland.
+353-93 60470
galway.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Manchester)
Tennax Road,Trafford Park,
Stratford, M17 1JT, UK.
+44 (0) 161 969 3925
manchester.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (North Dublin)
Turnapin Lane (Beside Dimpco),
Old Swords Road, Cloghran  Co.
Dublin, Ireland.
+353-1 901 8690
dublin.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Northampton)
21-22 Enterprise Road,Raunds,
Northampton, NN9 6JE, UK.
+44 (0) 193 346 2190
raunds.shoring@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (South Dublin)
Killeen Road,Bluebell,
Dublin, Ireland.
+353-1 601 1500
dublin.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Uxbridge)
Wallingford Road,
Uxbridge, UB8 2XS, UK.
+44 (0) 189 552 7666
uxbridge.hire@actavo.com

Altrad Generation UK Ltd (Birmingham N)
319 Shady Lane, Great Barr,
Birmingham, B44 9EA, UK.
+44 (0) 121 366 7840
birminghamnorth@altradgeneration.com

Actavo Ltd (Bristol)
Silverthorne Lane,St Philips,
Bristol, BS2 OQD, UK.
+44 (0) 117 972 3353
bristol.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Cardiff)
Longships Road,Cardiff Docks,
Cardiff, CF10 4RP, UK.
+44 (0) 29 2079 1188
cardiff.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Dundee)
6 George Buckman Drive
Dundee, DD2 3SP, UK.
+44 (0) 1382 227552
dundee.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Edinburgh)
Unit 2 West Harbour Road,
Granton, Edinburgh,
EH5 1PP, UK.
+44 (0) 131 552 7534
edinburgh.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Exeter)
Cofton Road,Marsh Barton,
Exeter, EX2 8QW, UK.
+44 (0) 1392 273595
exeter.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Gateshead)
Nest Road, Felling Industrial Estate,
Gateshead, NE10 0LU, UK.
+44 (0) 191 490 6866
gateshead.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Glasgow)
2300 London Road,
Glasgow, G32 8YU, UK.
+44 (0) 141 810 8350
glasgow.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Kings Lynn)
23 Maple Road,Saddlebow Industrial Estate,
Kings Lynn, PE34 3AH, UK.
+44 (0) 1553 771465
kingslynn.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Leeds)
Unit 7 Hawthorne Court,Howley Park Road,
Morley, Leeds, LS27 0BN, UK.
+44 (0) 113 387 0630
leeds.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (London East)
Unit 3 Primrose Works,10 Stour Road,
Bow, London, E3 2NT, UK.
+44 (0) 20 8533 7333
bow.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Luton)
227-231 Melbourne Road,
Luton, LU4 8NR, UK.
+44 (0) 1582-491000
luton.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Norwich)
Arminghall Close,Woodcock Road,
Norwich, NR3 3UE, UK.
+44 (0) 160 330 9010
norwich.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Nottingham)
Manor House Road,Long Eaton,
Nottingham, NG10 1LR, UK.
+44 (0) 115 946 7660
nottingham.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Peterborough)
Unit 5,Fengate Trade Park,Second Drove,
Peterborough, PE1 5XA, UK.
+44 (0) 1733-890009
peterborough.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (South Yorkshire)
Unit 14 Meadow Bank Works,Meadow Bank Road,
Rotherham, S61 2NF, UK.
+44 (0) 1709 554149
southyorkshire.hire@actavo.com

Actavo Ltd (Truro)
Perranwell Station,Perranwell,
Nr Truro, TR3 7LG, UK.
+44 (0) 1872 870078
truro.hire@actavo.com

Brand Energy & Infrastructure
Services UK Ltd (HQ)
Regent Park, 299 Kingston Road,
Leatherhead, KT22 7SG, UK.
+44 (0) 1372 381 300
ukinfo@beis.com

DH UK Ltd (Sheffield)
Pheasant Works, Surbiton Street,
Sheffield, S9 5AQ, UK.
+44 (0) 114 2442896
info@dhukscaffolding.com

George Roberts Ltd (North West)
Unit D, Wakefield Road, Netherton,
Liverpool, L30 6TZ, UK.
+44 (0) 800 980 5130
sales@scaffoldingsales.co.uk

Grand Construction Products Ltd (Epping)
Esgors Estate, High Road,
Thornwood, CM16 6LY, UK.
+44 (0) 7799 662199
chrisviney@grandconstructionproducts.co.uk

Quality Building Equipment Ltd (Roxton)
Units 9 and 19, High Barns Farm,
Roxton, MK44 3ET, UK.
+44 (0) 1480 213325
qbe_ltd@btconnect.com

Seating and Access Contracts Ltd (Dublin)
Unit 2 Block 4b, Blanchardstown Corporate Park,
Dublin, D15 F2DK, UK.
+353-87 263 1300
donal@eventcentre.ie

SGB UK (Coleshill)
Compound 1 The Cedars, Coton Road,
Whitacre Heath, Coleshill
B46 2HH, UK.
+44 (0) 1675 433220
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Edinburgh)
29 Bankhead Drive,
Sighthill Industrial Estate,
Edinburgh, EH11 4DN, UK.
+44 (0) 131 442 3438
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Glasgow)
2580 London Road,
Glasgow, G32 8XZ, UK.
+44 (0) 141 763 3000
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Ipswich)
Nacton Road, The Drift,
Ipswich, IP3 9QR, UK.
+44 (0) 1473 271313
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Manchester)
Crabtree Lane,Clayton Industrial Estate,
Openshaw, Manchester, M11 1BR, UK.
+44 (0) 161 230 4061
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (West Thurrock)
609 London Road, West Thurrock,
London, RM20 3BJ, UK.
+44 (0) 1708 686 640
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Bristol)
12 Humber Way, Avonmouth,
Bristol, BS11 8AE, UK.
+44 (0) 117 316 7323
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Leeds)
Pontefract Road, Stourton,
Leeds, LS10 1SP, UK.
+44 (0) 113 271 2951
info@sgb.co.uk

SGB UK (Southampton)
Site 4 Crescent Estate, Station Road,
Nursling,Southampton, SO16 0YD, UK.
+44 (0) 23 8073 2136
info@sgb.co.uk

 

Altrad (Benelux)
Leuvensesteenweg 238,3190,
Bootmeerbeek, Belgium.
+32 155 094 10
info@altrad.be

Altrad (Comi)
Bâtiment A6,Europarc de Pichaury,
13856,AIX LES MILLES, France.
+33 4 88 78 38 00
info@comi-service.fr

Arnholdt (Sucy en Brie)
12 Avenue de la Sablière,
94370, Sucy en Brie, France.
+33 1 49 82 27 27
arnholdt.paris@arnholdt.fr

Altrad Plettac (Corbas)
4 avenue du 24 août 1944, 69960,
Cobras, France.
+33 4 72 21 61 59
plettac.lyon@plettac.fr

Altrad Plettac (Roissy en Brie)
19 Route d’Ozoir, 77680,
Roissy en Brie, France.
+33 1 49 82 27 00
plettac@plettac.fr

Altrad Plettac Assco GmbH
Plettac Platz 1, 58840,
PLETTENBERG, Germany.
+49 239 181 501
info@plettac-assco.de

Altrad Italia Srl (Assago)
Via Enrico Fermi 20,20090,
Assago (MI), Italy.
+39 335 781 89 27
info@altraditalia.it

Materialhuset AS Srl
Farexveien 14
2016 Frogner
Norway
+47 222 353 00
post@materialhuset.no

A-P Ställningsprodukter AB (Göteborg)
Marieholmsgatan 134 B
415 02 Göteborg
Sweden
+46 31 26 60 60
info@assco.se

A-P Ställningsprodukter AB (Stockholm)
Tegelbruksvägen 2 A
746 30 Bålsta
Sweden
+46 8 33 20 20
info@assco.se

Altrad Baumann GmbH
Ritter-Heinrich-Strasse 6-12
88471
Laupheim-Baustetten
Germany
+49 7392 70980
info@altradbaumann.de

Altrad Plettac Mefran (Bassens)
Avenue des Guerlandes
Zi des Guerlandes
33530 Bassens
France
+33 (0)9 67 28 03 28